Template Shadow

Decatur Independent School District

STRONG ROOTS, POWERFUL WINGS

Decatur ISD Child Nutrition
307 S. Cates, Decatur Texas 76234
(940) 393-7170
 
Administrative Office Personnel 
Shelly Laaser, MS RD            Director of Child Nutrition           (940) 393-7172         shelly.laaser@decatur.esc11.net
Katrina Winfrey                      Supervisor of Child Nutrition       (940) 393-7171         katrina.winfrey@decatur.esc11.net
Dianna Little                           Administrative Assistant               (940) 393-7170         dianna.little@decatur.esc11.net
 
Cafeteria Managers 
Tracie Eubanks                       Decatur High School                     (940) 393-7239        tracie.eubanks@decatur.esc11.net
Dana Henderson                     McCarroll Middle School              (940) 393-7397        dana.henderson@decatur.esc11.net
Teresa Craven                         Rann Elementary                           (940) 393-7614        teresa.craven@decatur.esc11.net
Patty Tolbert                           Carson Elementary                         (940) 393-7516        patty.tolbert@decatur.esc11.net
Angela Shaw                          Young Elementary                          (940) 393-7445        angela.shaw@decatur.esc11.net
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE