Board of Trustees

  • Board  
    Pictured L to R: Kevin Haney, Jennifer Wren, Dr. Matt Joiner-Vice President, Wade Watson-President, Cheri Boyd-Secretary, Rex Hoskins, Marsha Hafer.
     The Decatur School Board regularly meets one time a month during the school year at the Decatur ISD Administration Board Room, located at 307 S. Cates. 
    Place 1 - Wade Watson (President)
    Place 2 - Cheri Boyd (Secretary)
    Place 3 - Jennifer Wren
    Place 4 - Rex Hoskins
    Place 5 - Dr. Matt Joiner (Vice President)
    Place 6 - Kevin Haney
    Place 7 - Marsha Hafer