• Decatur ISD Child Nutrition
    307 S. Cates, Decatur Texas 76234
    (940) 393-7170
     
    Administrative Office Personnel 
    Shelly Laaser, MS RD            Director                                 shelly.laaser@decaturisd.us
    Katrina Winfrey                    Assistant Director                   katrina.winfrey@decaturisd.us
    Katie Grant                          Field Supervisor                      katie.grant@decaturisd.us
    Gaby Pena                           Administrative Assistant          gaby.pena@decaturisd.us
     
    Cafeteria Managers 
    Tracie Eubanks                    Decatur High School                   (940) 393-7239          tracie.eubanks@decaturisd.us
    Teresa Craven                     McCarroll Middle School              (940) 393-7397          teresa.craven@decaturisd.us
    Maria Estrada                      Rann Elementary                        (940) 393-7614         maria.estrada@decaturisd.us
    Patty Tolbert                       Carson Elementary                      (940) 393-7516         patty.tolbert@decaturisd.us
    Dana Henderson                  Young Elementary                       (940) 393-7445         dana.henderson@decaturisd.us
     
     
     
     
    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, 
    color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.  
     
    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.
     
    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:  
    mail: 
    U.S. Department of Agriculture 
    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 
    1400 Independence Avenue, SW 
    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; 
    (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or 
    (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.
     
    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.