Name Teaching Assignment I Assignment II Email
Benjamin, Christopher MS Head Boys Soccer Christopher.benjamin@decaturisd.us
Beville, Lauren ISS Assistant VB lauren.beville@decaturisd.us
Bynum, Jason Science Assistant Football jason.bynum@decaturisd.us
Capello, Jon AVID Head Swim jon.capello@decaturisd.us
Chaney, Bryan MS Head Softball bryan.chaney@decaturisd.us
Cotton,Chance Head Baseball chance.cotton@decaturisd.us
Dykes, Ryan PE Head Basketball Asst Track ryan.dykes@decaturisd.us
Edwards, Kristina Science Assistant Cross Country Assistant Track kristina.edwards@decaturisd.us
Foerster, Catherine PE Head Volleyball catherine.foerster@decaturisd.us
Griffin, Lindsay Math Head Girls Basketball Assistant AD/Girls Coordinator lindsay.griffin@decaturisd.us
Howerton,Celina Head Fall Tennis celina.howerton@decaturisd.us
Lang, Ty Math Athletic Director, Football Assistant Powerlifting ty.lang@decaturisd.us
Maxwell, Andrew Auto Tech Head Golf andrew.maxwell@decaturisd.us
Maxwell, Rachel Science Assistant Girls Basketball Assistant Softball Rachel.maxwell@decaturisd.us
Park, David Career & Tech Ed Head Cross Country Head Girls Track david.park@decaturisd.us
Phillips, Kamden Co-Head Athletic Trainer kamden.phillips@decaturisd.us
Pounds, Brandon Co-Head Athletic Trainer brandon.pounds@decaturisd.us
Reeves, Jack Middle School PE Assistant Football Assistant Baseball jack.reeves@decaturisd.us
Ritchey, Kelly Science Asst Girls Basketball Track Kelly.ritchey@decaturisd.us
Schneider,Ryan Math Head Girls Soccer ryan.schneider@decaturisd.us
Thomas, Kevin Inclusion Assistant Football Head Boys Track kevin.thomas@decaturisd.us
Whiteaker,Rhonda Head Spring Tennis rhonda.whiteaker@decaturisd.us
Wright, John Assistant Football Assistant Track john.wright@decaturisd.us
Zimmer,Mark Middle School PE Head Powerlifting Assistant Football mark.zimmer@decaturisd.us