Name Teaching Assignment I Assignment II Email
Benjamin, Christopher MS Head Boys Soccer Christopher.benjamin@decaturisd.us
Blair, Brian Biology Offensive Coordinator, Football Head Tennis brian.blair@decaturisd.us
Cabanero, Brandi MS Head Girls Soccer brandi.cabanero@decaturisd.us
Chabek, Amy Family CONS,SCI Head Swim amy.chabek@decaturisd.us
Cloud, Carly Science Head Softball carly.cloud@decaturisd.us
Coffman, Drew PE Head Boys Basketball drew.coffman@decaturisd.us
Edwards, Kristina Science Assistant Cross Country Assistant Track kristina.edwards@decaturisd.us
Escobar, Fernando Head Athletic Trainer, Wise Regional Head Golf fernando.escobar@decaturisd.us
Fuller, Mike Athletic Director Head Football mike.fuller@decaturisd.us
Grgurich, Marcus History Assistant Football Assistant Softball marcus.grgurich@decaturisd.us
Griffin, Lindsay Math Head Girls Basketball Open Gym Coord lindsay.griffin@decaturisd.us
Hicks, Larry AP Assistant Boys Basketball larry.hicks@decaturisd.us
Lang, Ty Math Spec Team Coordinator, Football Assistant Powerlifting ty.lang@decaturisd.us
Maddox, Tommy BIM Head Baseball Assistant Football tommy.maddox@decaturisd.us
Oberle, Clark PE Girls Athletic Coordinator Head Volleyball clark.oberle@decaturisd.us
Park, David Career & Tech Ed Head Cross Country Head Girls Track david.park@decaturisd.us
Reeves, Jack Middle School PE Assistant Football Assistant Baseball jack.reeves@decaturisd.us
Ritchey, Ian Math Defense Coordinator, Football Assistant Boys Basketball ian.ritchey@decaturisd.us
Ritchey, Kelly Science Asst Girls Basketball Track Kelly.ritchey@decaturisd.us
Roth, Tony PE/Health Assistant Head Football Track tony.roth@decaturisd.us
Thomas, Kevin Assistant Football Assistant Track kevin.thomas@decaturisd.us
Thompson, Wayne Assistant Girls Basketball
Wallace, Rachel Assistant Girls Basketball Rachel.wallace@decaturisd.us
Warner, Scott Middle School PE Head Powerlifting Assistant Football scott.warner@decaturisd.us
White, Alyssa Assistant Volleyball Alyssa.white@decaturisd.us