• Welcome to the Decatur High School Chapter of the National Honor Society
    Sponsors:  Mrs. Audrey Micinski A319 .  A-H
                     Mrs. Christy Carreno A303 . I-P
                     Mrs. Melissa McCoy A231.    Q-Z
     Officers for 2019-2020:
    Co-Presidents – Gracie Isham & Sebastian Varnadore
    1st Vice President – Matthew Ashmore
    2nd Vice President-Taryn Holmes
    Secretary – McKenna VanEpps
    Treasurer –Connor Jeffrey
    Historian – Lauren Dusek
    Parliamentarian- Milly Rowden