• Student Enrollment and Registration 

    We are now accepting NEW to Decatur ISD Student enrollment applications for all grade levels for the 2022-2023 school year.

    All returning students are required to register for each new school year using Skyward's Returning Student Verification.  The window will open for returning students in July 2022.

    Please select the appropriate link to the left.  If you need assistance, please contact the Registrar at your home campus.

    Carson Elementary
    Contact: Alexandria Austin, alexandra.austin@decaturisd.us

    Rann Elementary
    Contact: Kim Kirk, kim.kirk@decaturisd.us

    Young Elementary
    Contact: Araceli Reta, araceli.reta@decaturisd.us 

    Enis Elementary
    Contact: Michelle Luig, michelle.luig@decaturisd.us

    McCarroll Middle School
    Contact: Martha Navarrete, martha.navarrete@decaturisd.us

    Decatur High School
    Contact: Tiffany Thrasher, tiffany.thrasher@decaturisd.us

    If you need further assistance, contact Michelle Wooten, Director of Student Services, at michelle.wooten@decaturisd.usor 940-393-7100.