• Your Second Grade Team
    Lunch 12:00 to 12:30
    Conference 2:05-2:55

     

     

    without

    mask

     

     
                                                                                                                         
     
     
     2nd Grade Team
     
    Stephanie Fothergill- stephanie.fothergill@decaturisd.us
    Hope Patterson-maddison.Patterson@decaturisd.us
    Micaela Gallagher- micaela.gallagher@decaturisd.us
    Carmen Gonzalez- Dual Language-carmen.gonzalez@decaturisd.us
    Rosa Alvarez- Dual Language- rosa.alvarez@decaturisd.us
    Adela Hughes- Dual Language- adela.hughes@decaturisd.us
     
    The district has filters on the e-mail system that could prohibit some of your e-mails from being sent to us.
    Please call or send a note if we do not respond to you. Thanks for your cooperation.
     Phone: (940) 393-7600
     
      
    Please remember to read with your child nightly for at least 20 minutes.
    Modeling good reading helps your child build their reading skills!