Teaching & Learning Department Staff

Dr. Michelle Wooten

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
michelle.wooten@decaturisd.us

Debbie Boatright

Debbie Boatright

Director of Assessment and Accountability
debbie.boatright@decaturisd.us

Jennifer Terrell

Jennifer Terrell

Director of Special Programs

jennifer.terrell@decaturisd.us

Tara Bennett

Tara Bennett

Instructional Systems Coordinator
tara.bennett@decaturisd.us

Violet Wilson

Violet Wilson

Advanced Academics/GT Coordinator
violet.wilson@decaturisd.us

Jenni Garcia

Jenni Garcia

District Literacy Facilitator
Bilingual/ESL Coordinator
jennifer.garcia@decaturisd.us

Laura Highlander

Laura Highlander

Library & Media Services Coordinator
laura.highlander@decaturisd.us

Brandi Taylor

Brandi Taylor

Alejandra Fernandez

Alejandra Fernandez

Administrative Assistant
alejandra.fernandez@decaturisd.us