awof logo

The Decatur Athletic Wall of Fame Committee will induct three new members on Friday, February 9, 2024 during halftime of the Decatur vs. Bridgeport boys varsity basketball game.

The 2023 inductee class members are Chandler Dane, Coach David Park and Thea Woodruff.

The community is invited to come celebrate with us.  A reception will be held in the Decatur High School cafeteria following the ceremony.  Tip off time for the basketball game is scheduled for 7:30pm.

More information on the Decatur Athletic Wall of Fame, including former inductees, can be found here.  The nomination form is now open for 2024 nominations.